skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
@ NEFC
Progin Park, Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, USA - Field #9
1:50 PM EDT
Sat Aug 24 -
FCUSA
Progin Park, Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, USA - Field #9
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Aug 25 -
@ Vaughan
Progin Park, Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, USA - Field #8
10:20 AM EDT
Sun Aug 25 -
FINAL Winners Brackets A vs B
Progin Park, Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, USA - Field #7
1:50 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ GPS
150 Marshall Street, Holliston, MA 01746, USA - Turf #2
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Best FC
Lower Fields at ABRHS, Hayward Road, Acton, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
NEFC
Lower Fields at ABRHS, Hayward Road, Acton, MA, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
GPS
1200 Beaver Brook Road Boxborough, MA 01719 - Cisco Fifers Field
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ GPS Central
404 Robin Hill Street Marlborough, MA 01752 - Hillside School Field #1
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
GPS
Lower Fields at ABRHS, Hayward Road, Acton, MA, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Western United
400 Winsor Street Ludlow, MA 01056 - Lusitano Stadium
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Best FC
219 Forest Street Marlborough, MA 01752 - Forekicks Marlboro Field #8
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
sLFC 06 Reds
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, Forest Street, Marlboro, MA, USA - Field 7
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Best FC 06
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, Forest Street, Marlboro, MA, USA - Field 6
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
valeo villarral
Field 6
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
valeo bilbao
Field 6
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
valeo 07
Field 6
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
slfc
Field 6
6:30 PM EST